Tue, Mar 24 | Location is TBD

Your Health Under Quarantine: Covid-19

We will review general topics of how to stay physically and mentally healthy during this new reality of Covid-19, from how to properly quarantine to how to build mental and physical exercise regimes to keep fit.
Registration is Closed
Your Health Under Quarantine: Covid-19

Time & Location

Mar 24, 2020, 4:00 PM – 5:30 PM GMT+1
Location is TBD

About The Event

Tuesday 24th of March 4 pm - 5:30 pm (Your Health Under Quarantine: Covid-19)

Video Link (Speakers): meet.google.com/rom-fpdh-dif

Streaming Link (Guests): https://stream.meet.google.com/stream/4d66d525-7eba-4c78-a1e9-7c7148fd3c33

Session 1: Health, Quarantine, Covid-19 - We will review general topics of how to stay physically and mentally healthy during this new reality of Covid-19, from how to properly quarantine to how to build mental and physical exercise regimes to keep fit. Special expert guests to cover various health-related topics.

Session 1 Health: Speakers- Eric Oakley (CLO-US Embassy Representative), Marcelo Araujo, DDS, MS, PhD (Cheif Scientific Officer -American Dental Association), Andrea Guerriero MD (General Practitioner, Founder MedInAction), Maryamnaz Zaribaf MD Ph.D. (Neurology Einstein Hospital PA)

Schedule:

15:45 GMT+1 (10:45 EST) Start time (Technical Prep for Speakers) 16:00 GMT+1 (11:00 EST) Audience Connects (5 min intro Marcel Kaminstein) 16:05 GMT+1 (11:05 EST) Eric Oakley (5-10min) 16:15 GMT+1 (11:15 EST) Marcelo Araujo (5-10min) 16:25 GMT+1 (11:25 EST) Andrea Guerriero (5-10min) 16:35 GMT+1 (11:35 EST) Maryamnaz Zaribaf (5-10min) 16:45 GMT+1 (11:45 EST) Q&A (15min) 17:00 GMT+1 (12:00 EST) End Time (Thank You)

Rules:  3-5 experts who will speak 5 minutes each then we will take questions at the end in a Town Hall style virtual setting.  Only the moderator and speaker will have microphone access.  Anyone can listen or watch the call and ask questions via instant messenger to the moderator.  This will be conducted via Google Hangouts Meeting and will be live-streamed to viewers and recorded for E-blast distribution to the American Club of Rome member list.

Registration is Closed

Share This Event